Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Peters Chellaston
August 2017

Tuesday 1st August 2017 09:15Holiday Club
Wednesday 2nd August 2017 09:15Holy Communion
09:15Holiday Club
Thursday 3rd August 2017 09:15Holiday Club
Friday 4th August 2017 09:15Holiday Club
Sunday 6th August 2017 09:00Holy Communion
10:30All Together Worship Held in the Church Hall, a family service for all ages
18:00Contemplative Communion
Wednesday 9th August 2017 09:15Holy Communion
13:15Luncheon Club
Sunday 13th August 2017 09:00Morning Worship
10:30Holy Communion
Monday 14th August 2017 19:00Prayer Group
Wednesday 16th August 2017 09:15Holy Communion
Sunday 20th August 2017 09:00Holy Communion
10:30Morning Worship
Wednesday 23rd August 2017 09:15Holy Communion
Sunday 27th August 2017 09:00Morning Worship
10:30Holy Communion
18:00CTiCChurches Together in Chellaston Service
Monday 28th August 2017 19:00Prayer Group
Wednesday 30th August 2017 09:15Holy Communion