Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Peters Chellaston
April 2017

Sunday 2nd April 2017 09:00Holy Communion
10:30All Together Worship Held in the Church Hall, a family service for all ages
Monday 3rd April 2017 09:15Morning PrayerIn the Lady Chapel. The needs of this church, the people of the parish and the needs of the world are prayed for.
Tuesday 4th April 2017 09:15Morning PrayerIn the Lady Chapel. The needs of this church, the people of the parish and the needs of the world are prayed for.
Wednesday 5th April 2017 09:15Holy Communion
14:00Cake and Company
Thursday 6th April 2017 09:15Morning PrayerIn the Lady Chapel. The needs of this church, the people of the parish and the needs of the world are prayed for.
Friday 7th April 2017 09:15Morning PrayerIn the Lady Chapel. The needs of this church, the people of the parish and the needs of the world are prayed for.
Sunday 9th April 2017 Palm Sunday
09:00Holy Communion
10:30Holy CommunionStarting at the Methodist Chapel and processing up to St. Peter's for the rest of the service.
Monday 10th April 2017 09:15Morning PrayerIn the Lady Chapel. The needs of this church, the people of the parish and the needs of the world are prayed for.
19:00Prayer Group
Tuesday 11th April 2017 09:15Morning PrayerIn the Lady Chapel. The needs of this church, the people of the parish and the needs of the world are prayed for.
Wednesday 12th April 2017 09:15Holy Communion
13:15Luncheon Club
Thursday 13th April 2017 09:15Morning PrayerIn the Lady Chapel. The needs of this church, the people of the parish and the needs of the world are prayed for.
Friday 14th April 2017 09:15Morning PrayerIn the Lady Chapel. The needs of this church, the people of the parish and the needs of the world are prayed for.
Sunday 16th April 2017 09:00Holy Communion
10:30All Together Communion for Easter SundayAn interactive telling of the Easter Story
Monday 17th April 2017 09:15Morning PrayerIn the Lady Chapel. The needs of this church, the people of the parish and the needs of the world are prayed for.
Tuesday 18th April 2017 09:15Morning PrayerIn the Lady Chapel. The needs of this church, the people of the parish and the needs of the world are prayed for.
Wednesday 19th April 2017 09:15Holy Communion
Thursday 20th April 2017 09:15Morning PrayerIn the Lady Chapel. The needs of this church, the people of the parish and the needs of the world are prayed for.
Friday 21st April 2017 09:15Morning PrayerIn the Lady Chapel. The needs of this church, the people of the parish and the needs of the world are prayed for.
Sunday 23rd April 2017 09:00Morning Worship
10:30Holy Communion
18:00CTiCChurches Together in Chellaston Service
Monday 24th April 2017 09:15Morning PrayerIn the Lady Chapel. The needs of this church, the people of the parish and the needs of the world are prayed for.
19:00Prayer Group
Tuesday 25th April 2017 09:15Morning PrayerIn the Lady Chapel. The needs of this church, the people of the parish and the needs of the world are prayed for.
Wednesday 26th April 2017 09:15Holy Communion
Thursday 27th April 2017 09:15Morning PrayerIn the Lady Chapel. The needs of this church, the people of the parish and the needs of the world are prayed for.
Friday 28th April 2017 09:15Morning PrayerIn the Lady Chapel. The needs of this church, the people of the parish and the needs of the world are prayed for.
Sunday 30th April 2017 09:00Sunday ServiceServices on the 5th Sunday of the month are subject to change - email or ring if you would like more information
10:30Sunday ServiceServices on the 5th Sunday of the month are subject to change - email or ring if you would like more information